PROCURRI CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No.: 201306969W) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RE-DESIGNATION OF NON-INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN TO EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN AND RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "Board") of Procurri Corporation Limited (the "Company" and, together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes of the Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 11 November 2022:

- 1. The re-designation of Mr. Wong Kok Khun ("**Mr. Wong**"), the current Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Company, to the Executive Chairman of the Company.
 - Given Mr. Wong's credentials and familiarity with the Group, the Board is of the view that Mr. Wong is well equipped to undertake the executive role in the Company and lead the Group's business and operations.
- 2. Consequent upon the re-designation of Mr. Wong to the Executive Chairman of the Company, Mr. Wong shall relinquish his role as a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees.
- 3. The appointment of Mr. Lwi Tong Boon, Steven, a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, as a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees in Mr. Wong's stead.

Following the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company shall henceforth comprise the following members:

Board of Directors

- Mr. Wong Kok Khun (Executive Chairman)
- Mr. Ng Loh Ken Peter (Lead Independent Director)
- Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Independent Director)
- Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Independent Director)
- Mr. Lim Swee Yong (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Mr. Lwi Tong Boon, Steven (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit Committee

- Mr. Ng Loh Ken Peter (Chairman)
- Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Member)
- Mr. Lwi Tong Boon, Steven (Member)
- Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Member)
- Mr. Lim Swee Yong (Member)

Nominating Committee

- Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Chairman)
- Mr. Ng Loh Ken Peter (Member)
- Mr. Wong Kok Khun (Member)
- Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Member)
- Mr. Lim Swee Yong (Member)

Remuneration Committee

- Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Chairman)
- Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Member)
- Mr. Lwi Tong Boon, Steven (Member)

By Order of the Board PROCURRI CORPORATION LIMITED

Ng Loh Ken Peter Lead Independent Director 11 November 2022