# CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Procurri Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes in the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 15 June 2022:

# A. CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

- a. The cessation of Mr. Thomas Sean Murphy ("**Mr. Murphy**") as the Executive Chairman of the Company. Mr. Murphy will continue to be Group Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of the Company.
- b. The cessation of Mr. Loke Wai San ("**Mr. Loke**") as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, and the consequent cessation of Mr. Toh Hsiang-Wen Keith as his alternate concurrently.
- c. The cessation of Mr. Loke as a member of the Audit Committee (the "AC"), the Nominating Committee (the "NC"), the Remuneration Committee (the "RC") and the Strategy Committee (the "SC") upon his cessation as a Director of the Company.
- d. The appointment of each of Mr. Wong Kok Khun ("**Mr. Wong**") and Mr. Lwi Tong Boon as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company.
- e. The appointment of Mr. Wong as the Non-Executive Chairman of the Company in Mr. Murphy's stead.
- f. The appointment of Mr. Wong as a member of the AC, NC, RC and SC.

# B. RE-COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company shall henceforth comprise the following members:

## **Board of Directors**

Mr. Wong Kok Khun (Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman)
Mr. Thomas Sean Murphy (Executive Director and Global Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Ng Loh Ken Peter (Lead Independent Director)
Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Independent Director)
Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Independent Director)
Mr. Lim Swee Yong (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Lwi Tong Boon (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Ng Loh Ken Peter (Chairman) Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Member) Mr. Wong Kok Khun (Member) Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Member) Mr. Lim Swee Yong (Member)

#### **Nominating Committee**

Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Chairman) Mr. Ng Loh Ken Peter (Member) Mr. Wong Kok Khun (Member) Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Member) Mr. Lim Swee Yong (Member)

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Chairman) Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Member) Mr. Wong Kok Khun (Member)

#### **Strategy Committee**

Mr. Thomas Sean Murphy (Chairman) Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Member) Mr. Wong Kok Khun (Member)

## **Responsibility Statement**

The Directors (including those who may have delegated detailed supervision of this announcement) have taken all reasonable care to ensure that the facts stated and all opinions expressed herein are fair and accurate and that no material facts have been omitted from this announcement, the omission of which would make any statement in this announcement misleading, and they jointly and severally accept responsibility accordingly.

Where any information has been extracted or reproduced from published or otherwise publicly available sources, the sole responsibility of the Directors has been to ensure, through reasonable enquiries, that such information is accurately extracted from such sources or, as the case may be, accurately reflected or reproduced herein.

By Order of the Board,

Thomas Sean Murphy Executive Director and Global Chief Executive Officer 16 June 2022